Follow us on Facebook Follow us on twitter Follow us on Youtube Follow Us on Pinterest Follow Us on Pinterest
Home > Research It > Homework Help

Homework Help


card
Library resource-requires a Library Card.
icon
Available only inside the Library
icon
Selected Website

Need Help?

Contact Us

icon
History Ref Center

History Reference Center® is the world's most comprehensive full text history reference database designed for secondary schools, public libraries, junior/community colleges, and undergraduate research.

icon
Homework Center K-12

Library staff put together the “best of the best” resources to help K-12 students with English, Math, History, Science, and more.

icon
America's Newspapers

Full-text articles from 1,700+ U.S. newspapers.

icon
Academic Search Complete
Articles from scholarly journals. For college level and up.
icon
Biography Reference Center
Biographies of famous people around the world, past and present.
icon
Kids Search
Easy-to-use search experience across a wide variety of topics. Includes the Funk & Wagnall Encyclopedia. For elementary school level.
icon
Learning Express

Study tools for grades 4th-12. Practice taking the SAT, ACT, AP exams and more college prep tests.

icon
Literary Reference Center

Find information on thousands of authors and their works including author biographies, plot summaries, literary criticism, book reviews and more.

icon
Points of View Reference Center

Pro and con articles, background information, and research guides on 250+ controversial issues. For high school level and up.

icon
Science Ref Center

Science Reference Center™ is a comprehensive research database that provides easy access to a multitude of full-text science-oriented content.

icon
Student Research Center

Articles from popular general interest and current events magazines, reference books, photos, maps & flags. For middle school and high school level.