Library Closure Dates


All Library locations will be closed the following dates:

2016
Friday January 1 New Years Day
Monday January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday
Monday February 15 President's Day
Sunday March 27 Easter
Thursday March 31 Cesar Chavez Day
Monday May 30 Memorial Day
Monday July 4 Fourth of July
Monday September 5 Labor Day
Monday October 10 Administrative Closure: Annual Library Meeting
Friday November 11 Veterans Day
Wednesday November 23 Early Closure at 5pm
Thursday November 24 Thanksgiving
Friday November 25 Thanksgiving
Saturday December 24 Early Closure at 12pm: Christmas Eve
Sunday December 25 Administrative Closure: Christmas
Monday December 26 County Holiday: Christmas Observed
Saturday December 31 Early Closure at 12pm: New Year's Eve
Other Branch Specific Closures