Home > Library Closure Dates

Library Closure Dates

All Library locations will be closed the following dates:

Friday January 1 New Year's Day
Monday January 19 Martin Luther King Jr.'s Day
Monday February 16 President's Day
Tuesday March 31 Cesar Chavez Day
Sunday April 5 Easter
Monday May 25 Memorial Day
Friday July 3 Administrative Closure - Fourth of July
Saturday July 4 Fourth of July
Monday September 7 Labor Day
Monday October 12 Annual Library Meeting
Wednesday November 11 Veteran's Day
Wednesday November 25 Thanksgiving Eve - Early Closure at 5pm
Thursday November 26 Thanksgiving
Friday November 27 Thanksgiving
Thursday December 24 Christmas Eve - Early Closure at 12pm
Thursday December 25 Christmas
Thursday December 31 New Year's Eve - Early Closure at 12pm
Other Branch Specific Closures