Library Closure Dates


Library locations will be closed the following dates:

2021
Friday January 1 County Holiday: New Year's Day
Monday January 18 County Holiday: Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday
Monday February 15 County Holiday: President's Day
Wednesday March 31 County Holiday: Cesar Chavez Day
Sunday April 4 Administrative Closure: Easter
Monday May 31 County Holiday: Memorial Day
Sunday July 4 Administrative Closure: Fourth of July
Monday July 5 County Holiday: Fourth of July
Monday September 6 County Holiday: Labor Day
Thursday November 11 County Holiday: Veterans Day
Wednesday November 24 Early Closure at 5pm
Thursday November 25 County Holiday: Thanksgiving
Friday November 26 County Holiday: Thanksgiving
Friday December 24 County Holiday: Christmas Eve
Saturday December 25 Administrative Closure: Christmas Day
Friday December 31 County Holiday: New Year's Eve