Library Closure Dates


Library locations will be closed the following dates:

2021
Friday January 1 New Year's Day
Monday January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday
Monday February 15 President's Day
Wednesday March 31 Cesar Chavez Day
Sunday April 4 Administrative Closure: Easter
Monday May 31 Memorial Day
Sunday July 4 Fourth of July
Monday July 5 Administrative Closure: Fourth of July
Monday September 6 Labor Day
Thursday November 11 Veterans Day Observed
Wednesday November 24 Early Closure at 5pm
Thursday November 25 Thanksgiving
Friday November 26 Thanksgiving
Friday December 24 Administrative Closure: Christmas Eve
Saturday December 25 Christmas Day
Friday December 31 Administrative Closure: New Year's Eve